Brody Kean Go On

Brody’s lastest single is a slow burner, yet it’s a stride from his last single Make Me Wanna. With stellar production from Sean Mercer and blazing guitar leads from Jackson Dean’s Brandon Aksteter.

It’s country, it’s rock. It’s everything in-between. Just turn it up!


Vocals and guitar by Brody Kean

Production, bass and guitar by Sean Mercer

Guitar by Brandon Aksteter

Produced and mixed by Sean Mercer

Mastered by Mat Leffler-Schulman